Logo podcast

Shaping the NYC Skyline

Episodes

This episode features Jason Hershkowitz, a returning guest and partner at Seiden & Schein, P.C. who spearheads the firm’s Tax Incentives Group, along with Scott Schreiber, his associate attorney, as they guide us through the proposed tax exemption, 485-x, the governor’s replacement to the now-expired 421-a housing program. Get ready for a thought-provoking dialogue as they delve into the nuances of the proposal, elucidate its distinctions from the previous program, and offer insightful speculation on its framing. 

As they navigate through the intricacies of the proposed program, Jason and Scott provide a comprehensive overview for developers and housing advocates alike. Tune in to stay informed on the latest developments in housing incentives that serve as catalysts to Shaping the NYC Skyline.

More on Shaping the NYC Skyline:

Website – https://seidenschein.com/

LinkedIn – https://www.linkedin.com/company/seiden-&-schein-p-c-/

Instagram – Shaping the NYC Skyline (@shapingthenycskyline)

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/SeidenSchein

YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/@ShapingtheNYCSkyline

Email – shapingthenycskyline@seidenschein.com

Info Email – info@seidenschein.com

Phone –  212-935-1400

You can Reach our Tax Incentives Group by email:

Jason Hershkowitz – jhershkowitz@seidenschein.com 

Scott Schrieber – sschrieber@seidenschein.com 

Tax Incentives – taxincentives@seidenschein.com 

You can Reach our Hosts by email:

David Shamshovich dshamshovich@seidenschein.com

Brenda Slochowsky – bslochowsky@seidenschein.com

Camila Almeida – calmeida@seidenschein.com

SEIDEN & SCHEIN, P.C.

570 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor

New York, NY 10022